Etiquetas

,

Lançado hoje o novo álbum de Destroyer

Wasting your days
Chasing some girls all right
Chasing cocaine to the back rooms of the world all night
Wasting your days
Chasing some girls all right
Chasing cocaine through the back rooms of the world all night

Sounds smash hits melody maker N.M.E.
All sound like a dream to me
All sound like a dream to me
All sounds like a dream.
Sounds smash hits melody maker N.M.E.
All sound like a dream to me
All sound like a dream to me
All sounds like a dream.

Step out of your toga and look to the folk
You are a prince in the ocean
In the pit(?) in the sky in your eye.
Step out of your toga and into the ocean look
They got your prince on the phone
In the pint(?) in the sky in your eye.

To the song … I wrote a song for America who knew?
Ohh no ohh noo

